Chairman
Andy Bijansky
abijansky@injuredsoldiers.org

Vice-Chairman

Vacant

Treasurer
Sporting Events Coordinator
Pamela Bijansky
pbijansky@injuredsoldiers.org

Office Administrator
Michelle Robins
mrobins@injuredsoldiers.org

Board Member
Fishing Trip Coordinator
Dav Herriman
dherriman@injuredsoldiers.org

Board Member
Golf Outing Coordinator
Larry Thueme
lthueme@injuredsoldiers.org

Board Member
Secretary
Jack Renwick
jrenwick@injuredsoldiers.org

Board Member
Michelle Bell
mbell@injuredsoldiers.org

Legal representation for Operation Injured Soldiers is provided by:

Fausone Bohn LLP
Jame G. Fausone
Specializing in Legal Help for Veterans
Website